Volunteer Now - Staff Contact Details

Skip Navigation

Staff Contact Details

Denise Hayward - Chief Executive
T: 028 9023 2020 E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

Wenda Gray - PA to Chief Executive
T: 028 9081 8313 E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

Sandra Adair - Director of Operations
T: 028 9081 8304 E: sandra.adair@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Kelli Cleland - Manager Corporate Services
T: 028 9081 8323 E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

Ciara Smyth - Senior Finance Officer
T: 028 9081 8314 E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

Leah McCann - Officer Administrator
T: 028 9081 8302 E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Lindsay Armstrong - Manager Community Projects
T: 028 9020 0851 M: 0785 085 1818 E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

Deirdre Murphy - Project Officer
T: 028 9081 8309 M: 0787 622 4185 E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

Jill Hunter - Project Officer
T: 028 9081 8307 M: 0785 085 1819 E: jill.hunter@volunteernow.co.uk

Nyree Tubritt - Project Officer
T: 028 9081 8327 E: nyree.tubritt@volunteernow.co.uk

Sylvia Moore - Project Officer & Volunteer Transport Officer
T: 028 9081 8333 E: sylvia.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

Victoria O'Neill - Project Officer
T: 028 9081 8328 E: victoria.oneill@volunteernow.co.uk

Judith Ming - Volunteer Transport Officer
T: 028 9145 7916 E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan - Events Officer
Maternity Leave

Conor Keenan - Events Officer (Maternity Cover)
T: 028 3026 2037 M: 0785 085 1816 E: conor.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Jane Gribbin - Manager Community Engagement
T: 028 9020 0858 M: 0785 085 1825 E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

Nicola Reid - Youth & Community Development Officer
T: 028 9020 0850 M: 0785 085 1812 E: nicola.reid@volunteernow.co.uk

Gavin Connolly - Youth & Community Engagement Officer
M: 0785 085 1824 E: gavin.connolly@volunteernow.co.uk

Julie Cusick - Promotions Officer
T: 028 9020 0861 E: julie.cusick@volunteernow.co.uk

Julie-Ann Ashe - Promotions Assistant
T: 028 9081 8316 E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

Aidan McCabe - Team Leader Community Engagement
T: 028 9020 0865 M: 0758 511 0855 E: aidan.mccabe@volunteernow.co.uk

Lauren Harrison - Community Engagement Officer
T: 028 9081 8310 E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

Lorraine Smyth - Community Engagement Officer
T: 028 9081 8312 E: lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

Niamh Young - Community Engagement Officer
M: 0785 085 1810 E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

Eamon Murphy - Project Outreach Officer
T: 028 3026 2037 M: 0785 085 1811 E: eamon.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

Jill Hunter - Project Outreach Officer
T: 028 9081 8307 M: 0785 085 1819 E: jill.hunter@volunteernow.co.uk

Lynn Thompson - Project Outreach Officer
M: 0737 563 8501 E: lynn.thompson@volunteernow.co.uk

Nicci Wilson - Project Outreach Officer
M: 0785 085 1811 E: nicci.wilson@volunteernow.co.uk

Wenda Gray - Project Outreach Officer
T: 028 9081 8313 E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

Lynne Jardine - Outreach Support Officer
T: 028 9020 0855 E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Ruth Mulholland - Manager Safeguarding
T: 028 9020 0854 M: 0787 117 4853 E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

Claire Maddison - Training & Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8320 E: claire.maddison@volunteernow.co.uk

Helen Beggs - Training & Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8303 M: 0785 085 1830 E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

Roisin Timlin - Training & Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8305 M: 0785 085 1834 E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Emma Magee - Receptionist/Administration Officer
T: 028 9023 2020 E: emma.magee@volunteernow.co.uk

Julie-Ann Ashe - Administrative Officer
T: 028 9081 8316 E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

Kathy Corbett - Administration Officer
T: 028 9081 8300 E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

Pamela Higgins - Receptionist/Administration Officer
T: 028 9020 0867 E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

Sandra Faulkner - Administration Officer
T: 028 9081 8334 E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie - Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd
T: 028 9081 8319 M: 0785 085 1827 E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

David Fitzsimons - Training & Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8339 E: david.fitzsimons@volunteernow.co.uk

Fiona Nicol - Training & Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8336 E: fiona.nicol@volunteernow.co.uk