Volunteering Opportunties

URGENT COMMUNICATION Re: Training Booking Systems

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

URGENT COMMUNICATION Re: Training Booking Systems

We launched our new website in January and have recently launched our new booking and payments system in relation to our Training Courses.  We just wanted to let you know of a few changes from our old system.

To book a place on any of our courses, you will now have to create an account.  It only takes a few moments and requires the same details as our previous booking form.  But it means the next time you visit, you only have to login and all your details are there.  You will also be able to download any certificates from courses you have attended (if applicable).

Once you create your account, you can book onto any of our courses, book multiple spaces and payment is made online at time of booking, with either a debit or credit card.  After payment has been made, you will get on-screen confirmation and an email will be sent automatically.  If you need to cancel your place (up to 5 working days before the course, inline with our Cancellation Policy) you can do so through your account and the cost will be refunded to the card you used.

On our Courses Scheduled page, you can see all our available courses and if there are any available spaces left.

Please note: bookings for each course close 24 hours before the course starts.

 

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions