Search For Volunteering Opportunities

Contact

Get in touch

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily. Powered by Be Collective.

Contact Our Belfast Office

Enquiry Form

    [recaptcha]

    Belfast Office

    Denise Hayward

    Chief Executive

    E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    M: 07850 851814

    Nicole Gorman

    PA to Chief Executive

    E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Andrew Hanna

    Research & Information Officer

    E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 029 9023 2020

    M: 07850 851816

    Community Engagement Team

    Jane Gribbin

    Manager Community Engagement

    E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    M: 07850 851825

    Julie Cusick

    Communications Officer

    E: julie.cusick@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9620 8811

    Antje Otto

    Community Engagement Officer

    E: antje.otto@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    M: 07850 910606

    Lorraine Smyth

    Community Engagement Officer

    E: lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9620 8814

    M: 07850 851823

    Lynne Jardine

    Outreach Support Officer

    E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Nicola Reid

    Youth Engagement Officer

    E: nicola.reid@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    M: 07850 851812

    Community Projects Team

    Lindsay Armstrong

    Manager Community Projects

    E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    M: 07850 851818

    Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

    Events Officer

    E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    M: 07585 110855

    Lauren Harrison

    Project Officer

    E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

    M: 07850 851819

    Deirdre Murphy

    Project Officer

    E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9620 8805

    M: 07876 224185

    Victoria O'Neill

    Project Officer

    E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9620 8816

    Judith Ming

    Volunteer Transport Officer

    E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9145 7916

    Safeguarding Team

    Ruth Mulholland

    Manager Safeguarding

    E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    M: 07467 486639

    Helen Beggs

    Training & Development Officer

    E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Roisin Timlin

    Training & Development Officer

    E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    M: 07587 656962

    Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

    George Gillespie

    Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

    E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    M: 07850 851827

    Julie-Ann Ashe

    Promotions Assistant

    E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Corporate Services Team

    Kelli Cleland

    Manager Corporate Services

    E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Ciara Smyth

    Senior Finance Officer

    E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Leah McCann

    Office Administrator

    E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Kathy Corbett

    Administration Officer

    E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Sandra Faulkner

    Administration Officer

    E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Pamela Higgins

    Receptionist / Administration Officer

    E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

    T: 028 9023 2020

    Opening Hours

    • Monday
    • Tuesday
    • Wednesday
    • Thursday
    • Friday
    • Saturday
    • Sunday
    • 9.00am – 4.30pm
    • 9.00am – 4.30pm
    • 9.00am – 4.30pm
    • 9.00am – 4.30pm
    • 9.00am – 4.30pm
    • Closed
    • Closed

    Locate the Belfast Office

    Contact Our Enniskillen Office

    Enquiry Form

      [recaptcha]

      Enniskillen Office

      Lynn Johnston

      Volunteering Support Officer

      E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

      M: 07467 486638

      Opening Hours

      • Monday
      • Tuesday
      • Wednesday
      • Thursday
      • Friday
      • Saturday
      • Sunday
      • 9.00am – 4.30pm
      • 9.00am – 4.30pm
      • 9.00am – 4.30pm
      • 9.00am – 4.30pm
      • 9.00am – 4.30pm
      • Closed
      • Closed

      Our office in Enniskillen is not permanently staffed. If you would like to make an appointment to call in, please use the contact form and we'll get back to you.

      Locate the Enniskillen Office

      Contact Our Antrim Office

      • Email Address:

      • Address: Riverside House, 12E Market Square, Antrim, BT41 4AW

      Enquiry Form

        [recaptcha]

        Antrim Office

        Niamh Young

        Community Engagement Officer

        E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

        M: 07850 851810

        Lynne Jardine

        Outreach Support Officer

        E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

        T: 028 9023 2020

        Wenda Gray

        Volunteering Support Officer

        E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

        M: 07850 851811

        Opening Hours

        • Monday
        • Tuesday
        • Wednesday
        • Thursday
        • Friday
        • Saturday
        • Sunday
        • 9.00am – 4.30pm
        • 9.00am – 4.30pm
        • 9.00am – 4.30pm
        • 9.00am – 4.30pm
        • 9.00am – 4.30pm
        • Closed
        • Closed

        Our office in Antrim is not permanently staffed. If you would like to make an appointment to call in, please use the contact form and we'll get back to you.

        Locate the Antrim Office

        Contact Our Newry Office

        Enquiry Form

          [recaptcha]

          Newry Office

          Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

          Events Officer

          E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

          T: 028 9023 2020

          M: 075 8511 0855

          (Mon-Thurs, 9am-5pm)

          Edel Cunningham

          Volunteering Support Officer

          E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

          M: 07850 851821

          Clara O'Callaghan

          Volunteering Support Officer

          E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

          T: 028 9620 8822

          M: 07999 118485

          Opening Hours

          • Monday
          • Tuesday
          • Wednesday
          • Thursday
          • Friday
          • Saturday
          • Sunday
          • 9.00am – 4.30pm
          • 9.00am – 4.30pm
          • 9.00am – 4.30pm
          • 9.00am – 4.30pm
          • 9.00am – 4.30pm
          • Closed
          • Closed

          Our office in Newry is not permanently staffed. If you would like to make an appointment to call in, please use the contact form and we'll get back to you.

          Locate the Newry Office

          By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions