Volunteering Opportunities

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

Belfast Office

Community Engagement

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851825

Antje Otto

Community Engagement Officer

E: antje.otto@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 910606

Lorraine Smyth

Community Engagement Officer

E: lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851819

Julie Cusick

Communications Officer

E: julie.cusick@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Andrew Hanna

Volunteering Support Officer

E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Nicola Reid

Youth Engagement Officer

E: nicola.reid@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851812

Jamie Greer

Project Coordinator - Be Collective

E: jamie.greer@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Claire Smyth

Administrator - Be Collective

E: becollective@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Blessed Ephraim

EVS Volunteer

E: blessed.ephraim@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Lucyle Poinot

EVS Volunteer

E: lucyle.poinot@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 0785 085 1818

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sylvia Moore

Project Officer

E: sylvia.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 0787 622 4185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 0787 117 4853

Maternity Leave

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 0785 085 1830

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 0785 085 1834

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8808

M: 0785 085 1827

Fiona Nicol

Training & Development Officer

E: fiona.nicol@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Julie-Ann Ashe

Promotions Assistant

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8815

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8805

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8817

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8814

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8828

Pamela Higgins

Receptionist / Administration Officer

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8824

Senior Management

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Nicole Gorman

PA to CEO

E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8823

Sandra Adair

Director of Operations

E: sandra.adair@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8807

Enniskillen Office

Gavin Connolly

Youth Engagement Officer

E: gavin.connolly@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 0785 085 1824

Lynn Johnston

Volunteering Support Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 0746 748 6638

Antrim Office

Niamh Young

Community Engagement Officer

E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 0785 085 1810

Wenda Gray

Volunteering Support Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 0785 085 1811

Newry Office

Edel Cunningham

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 0785 085 1821

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037

M: 0758 511 0855

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037

M: 0785 085 1816

Maternity Leave

Latest News

FREE Google Digital Garage Workshops!

22 January 2020

Skainos & Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd are delighted to announce a new partnership with Google Digital Garage, provide a FREE workshop on 19 February 2020. Whether you want to grow your confidence, career or business, Google Digital Garage provides free training and 1:1 support to help you. Google Digital Garage will be joining us at […]

Read More

International Year of the Nurse & Midwife 2020

20 January 2020

2020 is the first ever global Year of the Nurse and Midwife.  And 2020 is also Florence Nightingale’s bicentennial year, designated by World Health Organisation.  Nurses and midwives make up the largest numbers of the NHS workforce.  They are highly skilled, multi-faceted professionals from a host of backgrounds that represent our diverse communities. 2020 is […]

Read More

#TimesAreChanging NOW!

10 January 2020

You might have heard that we have changed our volunteer opportunities search system through social media or our recent newsletters. This is now a reality – our new platform is powered by Be Collective and has been launched on Volunteer Now’s website. If you’ve already completed the registration process, you can now share your volunteer […]

Read More

Leadership and Good Governance Awards 2020

3 January 2020

A New Year and a perfect opportunity to pay tribute to the many Trustees in Northern Ireland who give their time freely to ensure that good governance and leadership is essential for local charities to be effective, accountable and sustainable. The Leadership and Good Governance Awards, organised by VSB Foundation in partnership with CO3 and […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions