Search For Volunteering Opportunities

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily. Powered by Be Collective.

Belfast Office

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851814

Nicole Gorman

PA to Chief Executive

E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Andrew Hanna

Research & Information Officer

E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 029 9023 2020

M: 07850 851816

Community Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851825

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Nicola Reid

Youth Engagement Officer

E: nicola.reid@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851812

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851818

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07585 110855

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851819

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8805

M: 07876 224185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8816

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07467 486639

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07587 656962

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851827

Julie-Ann Ashe

Promotions Assistant

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Pamela Higgins

Receptionist / Administration Officer

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Enniskillen Office

Lynn Johnston

Volunteering Support Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07467 486638

Antrim Office

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Wenda Gray

Volunteering Support Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851811

Newry Office

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 075 8511 0855

(Mon-Thurs, 9am-5pm)

Edel Cunningham

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851821

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8822

M: 07999 118485

Latest News

Humans of Volunteer Now

Humans of Volunteer Now

10 June 2021

We have a new section on our website, inspired by the Humans of New York, spotlighting experiences of Volunteer Now’s Events Team volunteers. Check it out here – Humans of Volunteer Now.

Read More

An Open Letter to Senior Managers & Boards in All Sectors

7 June 2021

An Open Letter to Senior Managers & Boards of Volunteer Involving & Deploying Organisations in all Sectors The impact of the COVID-19 pandemic has been significant.  Yet amongst all the gloom of the last year, volunteers have been a source of hope and optimism, supporting the most vulnerable in our society in a myriad of […]

Read More

New funding opportunity – Small Capital Grants Programme

3 June 2021

On behalf of the Department for Communities (DfC), Co-operation Ireland announces the opening of the 2021/22 Small Capital Grants Programme for Northern Ireland. The Programme, which has a total fund of £950,000, is aimed at assisting voluntary and community organisations purchase items of equipment to enhance and sustain the activities and services they provide to […]

Read More
Mobilising UK Voluntary Action

Voluntary Action Responses to the Pandemic

2 June 2021

Volunteer Now have been working in partnership with the Mobilising Voluntary Action Research Group on a 4-nation comparative study, investigating the voluntary action responses to the pandemic.  The project is funded by the Economic and Social Research Council (ESRC). Feel free to visit the project website (see below) to meet the excellent team and find […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions