Search For Volunteering Opportunities

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily. Powered by Be Collective.

Belfast Office

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851814

Nicole Gorman

PA to Chief Executive

E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Andrew Hanna

Research & Information Officer

E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 029 9023 2020

M: 07850 851816

Community Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851825

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851818

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07585 110855

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851819

Maternity Leave

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8805

M: 07876 224185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8816

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07467 486639

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07587 656962

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851827

Julie-Ann Ashe

Promotions Assistant

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Deborah Kyburz

Administration Officer

E: deborah.kyburz@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Pamela Higgins

Receptionist / Administration Officer

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Enniskillen Office

Lynn Johnston

Volunteering Support Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07467 486638

Antrim Office

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Wenda Gray

Volunteering Support Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851811

Newry Office

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 075 8511 0855

(Mon-Thurs, 9am-5pm)

Edel Cunningham

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851821

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8822

M: 07999 118485

Latest News

Men’s Volunteer Activity Day – 29 Oct 2021

27 September 2021

Volunteer Now is planning a variety of Men’s Volunteer Activity Day’s between August 2021 – March 2022 Our next activity day will be on 29th October 2021 at St Joseph’s Church (9 Princes Dock St, Belfast BT1 3AA) where we will be helping with a Tidy up.  We will meet at the church at 10.30am.  This […]

Read More

Your invitation to our 50+ Men’s Health Day…

22 September 2021

Men aged over 50 are welcome to come along to our Men’s Health Day taking place on Tuesday 5 October 2021, 10.30am – 1.30pm at St Joseph’s Church (9 Princes Dock Street, Belfast, BT1 3AA) Come along for …. Men’s general health information Mental health information Lunch Talks Barber Tour of Sailortown Places are limited, so please book early to […]

Read More
Befriending training workshop

Befriending Training Workshop

21 September 2021

Our next Befriending Training Workshop, on Tuesday 19 October 2021, will cover the following: What is Befriending? Benefits of Befriending Effective communication skills: –  Body language and tone –  Face-to-face Vs Telephone –  Use of questions Boundaries   Once completed, participants will receive a Certificate of Attendance and a FREE Befriending Top Tips publication. Click […]

Read More
Inclusion & Diversity session 1

Inclusion & Diversity Session 1

20 September 2021

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd, in partnership with JoinHer, bring you a series of four 2-hour sessions on Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Equality. The first session on Tuesday 28 September 2021 at 10am-12pm is titled: Decide & Involve: What decisions involve everyone in your organisation? Join us as we explore and learn new and creative ways […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions