Search For Volunteering Opportunities

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily. Powered by Be Collective.

Belfast Office

Senior Management Team

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851814

Nicole Gorman

PA to Chief Executive

E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Adair MBE

Director of Operations

E: sandra.adair@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8807

Community Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851825

Julie Cusick

Communications Officer

E: julie.cusick@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8811

Antje Otto

Community Engagement Officer

E: antje.otto@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 910606

Lorraine Smyth

Community Engagement Officer

E: lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8814

M: 07850 851823

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Jamie Greer

Project Coordinator - Be Collective

E: jamie.greer@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8809

M: 07850 851824

Andrew Hanna

Research & Information Officer

E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851816

Nicola Reid

Youth Engagement Officer

E: nicola.reid@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851812

Hanna McKee

Volunteer Support Officer (Jobs & Benefits)

E: hanna.mckee@volunteernow.co.uk

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851818

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07585 110855

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851819

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8805

M: 07876 224185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8816

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07467 486639

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851830

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07587 656962

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851827

Julie-Ann Ashe

Promotions Assistant

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Pamela Higgins

Receptionist / Administration Officer

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Enniskillen Office

Lynn Johnston

Volunteering Support Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07467 486638

Ryan Brown

Youth Engagement Officer

E: ryan.brown@volunteernow.co.uk

Antrim Office

Niamh Young

Community Engagement Officer

E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851810

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Wenda Gray

Volunteering Support Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851811

Newry Office

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 075 8511 0855

(Mon-Thurs, 9am-5pm)

Edel Cunningham

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851821

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8822

M: 07999 118485

Latest News

Would you like an impressive Social CV?

3 March 2021

Want to know how to make the most of your Social record on Be Collective and turn it into an impressive social cv? Have you undertaken training and gained skills and experiences through volunteering but don’t know what to do with it? Do you want to share your social cv with others? Join Jamie on […]

Read More
Loneliness & isolation webinar

COVID-19 and Rethinking Loneliness and Social Isolation

3 March 2021

The Institute of Public Health hosted a webinar on Thursday 25 February 2021,  focused on the impact of COVID-19 and rethinking loneliness and social isolation in Ireland and Northern Ireland. Loneliness is emerging as a key public health challenge for the population during the COVID-19 pandemic.  Evidence shows loneliness is a significant issue for population […]

Read More
Volunteering During the Pandemic & Beyond - New NI Research

Volunteering During The Pandemic & Beyond – New NI Research

3 March 2021

Volunteer Organisations Linking Together (VOLT) are free sessions for those who want to focus on a volunteering issue with other like-minded individuals. Join Us! An opportunity to network and share! We are delighted to share findings from one of the first large scale surveys to assess the impact of COVID-19 on volunteering in Northern Ireland. […]

Read More

Fermanagh TBUC Social Action Programme

1 March 2021

This video was developed and created by a group of young people from Fermanagh who were engaging in TBUC Social Action Programme, where they have been exploring the topics of identity, prejudice, stereotypes and what community relations is and its relevance today. With talks provided by South Eastern Fermanagh Foundation and NI Education Service around […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions