Search For Volunteering Opportunities

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily. Powered by Be Collective.

Belfast Office

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851814

Nicole Fitzsimons

PA to Chief Executive

E: nicole.fitzsimons@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Andrew Hanna

Research & Information Officer

E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 029 9023 2020

M: 07850 851816

Nadine Campbell

Fundraising Manager

E: nadine.campbell@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851830

Community Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851825

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Alice O'Boyle

Volunteering Development Officer

E: alice.oboyle@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07999 118131

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Volunteering Development Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07585 110855

Deirdre Gallagher

Volunteering Support Officer

E: deirdre.gallagher@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851812

Wenda Gray

Volunteering Support Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851811

David Moore

Volunteering Support Officer

E: david.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851823

Jenny Steele

Volunteering Support Officer

E: jenny.steele@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 581824

Keith Pyper

Youth Engagement Officer

E: keith.pyper@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851818

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851819

Maternity Leave

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8805

M: 07876 224185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8816

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07467 486639

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07587 656962

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851827

Julie-Ann Ashe

Promotions Officer

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Deirdre Gallagher

Volunteering Support Officer

E: deirdre.gallagher@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851812

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Deborah Kyburz

Administration Officer

E: deborah.kyburz@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Pamela Higgins

Receptionist / Administration Officer

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Enniskillen Office

Lynn Johnston

Volunteering Support Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07467 486638

Newry Office

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Volunteering Development Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 075 8511 0855

Edel Cunningham

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851821

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8822

M: 07999 118485

Latest News

iwill ambassador application open

iwill Ambassador applications closing soon!

29 June 2022

We’re looking for changemakers, trailblazers and community heroes from all over the UK to join the #iwill movement as an Ambassador!  If you know a young person aged 10-25 in England, Northern Ireland, Scotland or Wales who is making a positive difference to their community in any way, we’d love to hear from them. #iwill […]

Read More

Philanthropy Fortnight, June 13th – 24th

24 June 2022

Volunteer Now is delighted to support Philanthropy Fortnight.  As one of the most charitable and generous regions in the UK, Northern Ireland is set to celebrate all the positive impacts that philanthropy makes during this year’s Philanthropy Fortnight, June 13th – 24th. Over 75% of us make donations to charity every year. ‘Philanthropy Fortnight’, now […]

Read More

King George VI Youth Awards – open for applications

21 June 2022

The King George VI Youth Awards Panel is now accepting applications for youth work activities with young people aged 14-21. Your group must be based in Northern Ireland and your project must be part of a curriculum based youth work programme, linked to the Youth Work Curriculum. Applications are also accepted from individual young people. […]

Read More
Belfast City Council Free training

FREE Capacity Building Training Courses in Belfast City Council Area

20 June 2022

Volunteer Now are delivering a range of FREE capacity building training courses to groups based in the Belfast City Council area.  Each course is being delivered face-to-face and online – please choose the one which suits you. The Code of Good Governance Healthcheck This governance healthcheck is a self assessment tool which has been devised […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions