Volunteering Opportunties

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

Belfast Office

Outreach & Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0858 | 0785 085 1825

Antje Otto

Community Engagement Officer

E: antje.otto@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Lorraine Smyth

Community Engagement Officer

E: lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8312

Jill Hunter

Project Outreach Officer

E: jill.hunter@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8307 | 0785 085 1819

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0855

Julie Cusick

Communications Officer

E: julie.cusick@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0861

Nicola Reid

Youth Engagement Officer

E: nicola.reid@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0850 | 0785 085 1812

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0851 | 0785 085 1818

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8327

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8328

Sylvia Moore

Project & Volunteer Transport Officer

E: sylvia.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8333

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0854 | 0787 117 4853

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8303 | 0785 085 1830

Claire Maddison

Training & Development Officer

E: claire.maddison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8320

Maternity Leave

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8305 | 0785 085 1834

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8319 | 0785 085 1827

David Fitzsimons

Training & Development Officer

E: david.fitzsimons@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8339

Fiona Nicol

Training & Development Officer

E: fiona.nicol@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8336

Michele Crilly

Training & Development Officer

E: michele.crilly@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8320

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8323

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8314

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8302

Julie-Ann Ashe

Administration Officer / Promotions Assistant

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8316

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8300

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8334

Pamela Higgins

Administration Officer / Receptionist

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0867

Senior Management

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Nicole Gorman

PA to CEO / Receptionist

E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Adair

Director of Operations

E: sandra.adair@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8304

Enniskillen Office

Gavin Connolly

Youth Engagement Officer

E: gavin.connolly@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1824

Lynn Johnston

Project Outreach Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0746 748 6638

Broughshane Office

Niamh Young

Community Engagement Officer

E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1810

Wenda Gray

Project Outreach Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1811

Newry Office

Edel Cunningham

Project Outreach Officer Armagh/Dungannon

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1821

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037 | 0785 085 1816

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037 | 0758 511 0855

Latest News

Interested in volunteering in the Fermanagh area?

22 May 2019

Come along to Erneside Shopping Centre on Wednesday 4th June anytime between midday and 4pm. There will be lots of information about what volunteering opportunities are out there for you.   Volunteer Now Drink Wise Age Well Fermanagh Community Transport B-Friend Hub Project  Fermanagh BID Prince’s Trust Guide Dogs Women’s Aid Shopmobility   If you need any further […]

Read More

BBC Community Life helps Volunteer Now appeal for Befrienders

21 May 2019

Look out for BBC Community Life coming up on 26, 27 & 29 May on BBC1 and BBC2 highlighting our Befriending Scheme and the special bond between volunteer Olivia and client Henrietta. Our Befriending Scheme operates across the Belfast Health & Social Care Trust area.  Volunteers help support this vital work with socially isolated older […]

Read More

Calling all community groups – Now’s your chance to thirst for better!

15 May 2019

Did you know that Deep RiverRock are tapping into the heartbeat of Community Groups across Ireland who collectively follow their pursuits and passions?  The Thirst For Better campaign aims to celebrate and help Community groups raise vital funding, enabling them to continue to do the things they love. The campaign mechanic is simple!  By registering […]

Read More

Free Session: Volunteers: Who? What? When? Up to Date Findings

15 May 2019

Join Us! An opportunity to network, learn and share! Volunteer Now Members’ Free Session: Volunteers: Who? What? When? Up to date findings 26 September 2019 10.00am – 12.30pm Volunteer Now, 34 Shaftesbury Square, Belfast BT2 7DB This session will give you the opportunity to find out more about the recently published volunteering statistics for N Ireland. […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions