Search For Volunteering Opportunities

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily. Powered by Be Collective.

Belfast Office

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851814

Nicole Fitzsimons

PA to Chief Executive

E: nicole.fitzsimons@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Andrew Hanna

Research & Information Officer

E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 029 9023 2020

M: 07850 851816

Community Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851825

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Alice O'Boyle

Volunteering Development Officer

E: alice.oboyle@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07999 118131

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Volunteering Development Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07585 110855

Wenda Gray

Volunteering Support Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851811

Laura Mills

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Laura.Mills@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851823

Deirdre Gallagher

Youth Engagement Officer

E: deirdre.gallagher@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851812

Keith Pyper

Youth Engagement Officer

E: keith.pyper@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851818

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851819

Maternity Leave

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8805

M: 07876 224185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8816

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07467 486639

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07587 656962

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851827

Julie-Ann Ashe

Promotions Officer

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Deborah Kyburz

Administration Officer

E: deborah.kyburz@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Pamela Higgins

Receptionist / Administration Officer

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Enniskillen Office

Lynn Johnston

Volunteering Support Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07467 486638

Newry Office

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Volunteering Development Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 075 8511 0855

Edel Cunningham

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851821

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8822

M: 07999 118485

Latest News

PODCAST: What Did We Learn About Volunteering During The Pandemic?

24 January 2022

The Eastern ARC have released their latest podcast, in which they follow up with the researchers and their findings from Mobilising Voluntary Action Research. The project looked at volunteering in the four nations of the UK during the pandemic.  In this podcast, Eastern ARC Director, Phil Ward talks to the researchers to see how the […]

Read More

Her Majesty The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee celebration events Grant Funding

24 January 2022

On 6th February this year Her Majesty The Queen will become the first British Monarch to celebrate a Platinum Jubilee, marking 70 years of service to the people of the United Kingdom, the Realms and the Commonwealth.  To celebrate this unprecedented anniversary, events and initiatives will take place throughout the year, culminating in a four […]

Read More

Volunteers wanted for QUB Dietary Study

18 January 2022

Are you interested in improving your diet?   Researchers at the Centre for Public Health at Queen’s University Belfast are undertaking the PAD-Q study to find out if personalised dietary advice, based on both markers of dietary intake measured in urine and a diet quality assessment, can improve diet quality and other risk factors for […]

Read More
IiV Quality Assurance Panel Chair

UK Volunteering Forum Seeks Chair for Quality Assurance Panel for Investing in Volunteers

17 January 2022

The Investing in Volunteers (IiV) quality standard is jointly owned by the four members of the UKVF (NCVO, Volunteer Now, Volunteer Scotland and Wales Council for Voluntary Action) to promote the development of good practice in volunteer management. UKVF partners are seeking to recruit a new independent Chair for the IiV Quality Assurance Panel, whose […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions