Volunteering Opportunities

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily

Belfast Office

Senior Management Team

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851814

Nicole Gorman

PA to Chief Executive

E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Adair

Director of Operations

E: sandra.adair@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8807

Community Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851825

Julie Cusick

Communications Officer

E: julie.cusick@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8811

Antje Otto

Community Engagement Officer

E: antje.otto@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 910606

Lorraine Smyth

Community Engagement Officer

E: lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8814

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Jamie Greer

Project Coordinator - Be Collective

E: jamie.greer@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8809

Andrew Hanna

Volunteering Support Officer

E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Nicola Reid

Youth Engagement Officer

E: nicola.reid@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851812

Blessed Ephraim

EVS Volunteer

E: blessed.ephraim@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Lucyle Poinot

EVS Volunteer

E: lucyle.poinot@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851818

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8802

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8805

M: 07876 224185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8816

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07467 486639

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851830

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07587 656962

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851827

Fiona Nicol

Training & Development Officer

E: fiona.nicol@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Julie-Ann Ashe

Promotions Assistant

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Pamela Higgins

Receptionist / Administration Officer

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Enniskillen Office

Lynn Johnston

Volunteering Support Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07467 486638

Antrim Office

Niamh Young

Community Engagement Officer

E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851810

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Wenda Gray

Volunteering Support Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07884 435955

Newry Office

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037

Edel Cunningham

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851821

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8822

Latest News

Our offices will be closed 13-17 July – back Monday 20th

10 July 2020

Read More

An Introduction to Volunteer Now’s New Online Platform!

7 July 2020

Join us for the first in a series of sessions on Volunteer Now’s new online platform ‘Be Collective’: Introduction to Be Collective, Registering as  New User and Creating Your Own Personal Profile Thursday 9 July 2020 11.00am-12.00pm Volunteer Now is thrilled to have officially launched our new volunteering opportunity search portal in conjunction with the […]

Read More

How Can We Recognise People Volunteering Their Time in Northern Ireland?

7 July 2020

The Queen’s Award for Voluntary Service is the highest civil Award given to local volunteer groups across the UK to recognise outstanding work done in their own communities.  It is the MBE for volunteer groups.  Any group doing volunteer work that provides a social, economic or environmental service to the local community can be nominated […]

Read More

Free Safeguarding Policy Review & Training!

2 July 2020

Calling all groups funded by the Arts Council NI – Volunteer Now can undertake a review of your safeguarding policy and provide training! For more information check out this video by our Training and Development Officer Roisin Timlin: Contact Roisin by email – roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions