Search For Volunteering Opportunities

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily. Powered by Be Collective.

Belfast Office

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851814

Nicole Fitzsimons

PA to Chief Executive

E: nicole.fitzsimons@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Maternity Leave

Andrew Hanna

Research & Information Officer

E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 029 9023 2020

M: 07850 851816

Community Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851825

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Alice O'Boyle

Volunteering Development Officer

E: alice.oboyle@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07999 118131

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Volunteering Development Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07585 110855

Matthew Williams

Volunteer Participation Officer

E: matthew.williams@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851812

Wenda Gray

Volunteering Support Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851811

Jamie Greer

Volunteering Support Officer

E: jamie.greer@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851824

David Moore

Volunteering Support Officer

E: david.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851823

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851818

Lauren Harrison-Hogan

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison-hogan@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851819

Maternity Leave

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8805

M: 07876 224185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8816

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07467 486639

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07587 656962

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

Stephen Addy

Business Development Manager

E: stephen.addy@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07419 341313

Julie-Ann Ashe

Promotions Officer

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Maternity Leave

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Deborah Kyburz

Administration Officer

E: deborah.kyburz@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Pamela Higgins

Receptionist / Administration Officer

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Enniskillen Office

Lynn Johnston

Volunteering Support Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07467 486638

Newry Office

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Volunteering Development Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 075 8511 0855

Edel Cunningham

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851821

Maternity Leave

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8822

M: 07999 118485

Latest News

Looking for something to do over the summer?

17 May 2024

Looking for something to do over the summer? Here’s just a few opportunities to keep you busy! … Sólás Specialist Support Services (Belfast) – summer scheme Mencap in Northern Ireland (Belfast) – summer scheme Sew Ready (Lisburn) – summer sewing scheme The Speedwell Trust (Dungannon) – summer scheme Greenhill YMCA National Centre (Newcastle) – summer […]

Read More
Ygam and Volunteer Now workshop

FREE Online Specialist Gaming & Gambling Harm Workshop

16 May 2024

Ygam are working with Volunteer Now to offer a fully funded workshop, delivered through the Young People’s Gambling Harm Prevention Programme.  This workshop is aimed at professionals who work with children or young people. One completion you will receive a City & Guilds Certificate and Digital Credential, and have access to over 1000 resources, including […]

Read More

Gaming & Gambling Awareness & Information Sessions

15 May 2024

Ygam is an award-winning charity with a mission to prevent children and young people from experiencing gaming and gambling harms through awareness raising, education and research.  Through a portfolio of evidence-based programmes, they develop and deliver training and resources for a range of groups who have influence over children and young people. Ygam are delivering […]

Read More
Closing the Gaps

Closing the Gaps: Collaborating on Voluntary & Community Sector Research in Northern Ireland

15 May 2024

The Voluntary Sector Studies Network, Volunteer Now, NICVA, ARK, Queen’s University Belfast and Ulster University are delighted to jointly host a symposium to explore pathways to collaborating on voluntary and community sector (VCS) research in Northern Ireland. Date:  Tuesday 25 June 2024 Time:  10am-3.45pm Venue:  NICVA, 61 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GB Research within and […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions