Volunteering Opportunties

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

Belfast Office

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0851 | 0785 085 1818

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8327

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8328

Sylvia Moore

Project & Volunteer Transport Officer

E: sylvia.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8333

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0854 | 0787 117 4853

Maternity Leave

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8303 | 0785 085 1830

Claire Maddison

Training & Development Officer

E: claire.maddison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8320

Maternity Leave

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8305 | 0785 085 1834

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8319 | 0785 085 1827

Fiona Nicol

Training & Development Officer

E: fiona.nicol@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8336

Michele Crilly

Training & Development Officer

E: michele.crilly@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8320

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8323

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8314

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8302

Julie-Ann Ashe

Administration Officer / Promotions Assistant

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8316

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8300

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8334

Pamela Higgins

Administration Officer / Receptionist

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0867

Senior Management

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Nicole Gorman

PA to CEO / Receptionist

E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Adair

Director of Operations

E: sandra.adair@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8304

Enniskillen Office

Gavin Connolly

Youth Engagement Officer

E: gavin.connolly@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1824

Lynn Johnston

Project Outreach Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0746 748 6638

Broughshane Office

Niamh Young

Community Engagement Officer

E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1810

Wenda Gray

Project Outreach Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1811

Newry Office

Edel Cunningham

Project Outreach Officer Armagh/Dungannon

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1821

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037 | 0785 085 1816

Maternity Leave

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037 | 0758 511 0855

Latest News

Volunteering for a New Decade Conference

15 July 2019

Date: 5 December 2019 Venue: Mossley Mill, Newtownabbey  Bill Gates said “We always overestimate the change that will occur in the next two years and underestimate the change that will occur in the next ten.” Nothing stays the same! The environment for volunteering is changing – we need to be prepared and to think creatively […]

Read More

Fermanagh & Omagh District Council seeks new volunteers

16 July 2019

Fermanagh & Omagh District Council are recruiting volunteers to help at various locations throughout the district.  Click on the opportunity title for more details and to register – applications close 19 July 2019. Meet and Greet Volunteer – Ardhowan Theatre Meet and Greet Volunteer – Enniskillen Castle Meet and Greet Volunteer – Strule Arts Centre […]

Read More

Have a read at the latest edition of the IAVE Newsletter

15 July 2019

This issue will focus on youth volunteering and invites you  to learn more about how young people are finding innovative and refreshing ways to bring sustainable change to their communities. Find out about their passion for volunteering and how they hope to shape the global future. The magazine will also contain updates on what IAVE […]

Read More

Apply now for Men’s 50+ Grants

15 July 2019

Aim:  To support the Development of Men’s 50+ Groups in Belfast The focus of this programme is on supporting both the expansion of existing men’s 50+ groups and the establishment of new men’s 50+ groups in Belfast. Objectives The main objective of this grant is to increase the membership of the group.  The proposal may encourage […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions