Volunteering Opportunties

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

Belfast Office

Outreach & Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0858 | 0785 085 1825

Antje Otto

Community Engagement Officer

E: antje.otto@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Lorraine Smyth

Community Engagement Officer

E: lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8312

Jill Hunter

Project Outreach Officer

E: jill.hunter@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8307 | 0785 085 1819

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0855

Julie Cusick

Communications Officer

E: julie.cusick@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0861

Nicola Reid

Youth Engagement Officer

E: nicola.reid@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0850 | 0785 085 1812

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0851 | 0785 085 1818

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8327

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8328

Sylvia Moore

Project & Volunteer Transport Officer

E: sylvia.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8333

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0854 | 0787 117 4853

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8303 | 0785 085 1830

Claire Maddison

Training & Development Officer

E: claire.maddison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8320

Maternity Leave

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8305 | 0785 085 1834

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8319 | 0785 085 1827

David Fitzsimons

Training & Development Officer

E: david.fitzsimons@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8339

Fiona Nicol

Training & Development Officer

E: fiona.nicol@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8336

Michele Crilly

Training & Development Officer

E: michele.crilly@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8320

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8323

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8314

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8302

Julie-Ann Ashe

Administration Officer / Promotions Assistant

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8316

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8300

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8334

Pamela Higgins

Administration Officer / Receptionist

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0867

Senior Management

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Nicole Gorman

PA to CEO / Receptionist

E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Adair

Director of Operations

E: sandra.adair@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8304

Enniskillen Office

Gavin Connolly

Youth Engagement Officer

E: gavin.connolly@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1824

Lynn Johnston

Project Outreach Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0746 748 6638

Broughshane Office

Niamh Young

Community Engagement Officer

E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1810

Wenda Gray

Project Outreach Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1811

Newry Office

Aidan McCabe

Community Engagement Officer

E: aidan.mccabe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037 | 0758 511 0855

Edel Cunningham

Project Outreach Officer Armagh/Dungannon

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1821

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037 | 0785 085 1816

Latest News

New Training Calendar & Free Review!

6 March 2019

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd is pleased to announce their new training calendar will be launched on Monday 1 April 2019. Most of our courses for April, May & June are already on our website here and July 2019-March 2020 courses will be launched on Monday 1 April. We have two launch offers available for all […]

Read More

Income Generation & Building Capacity Conference 2019

27 February 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019 at the National Football Stadium, Windsor Park at 6pm. This conference will provide National Governing Bodies of sport, their clubs and other sports organisations with some advice and support on how to generate more income for your organisation and also build the capacity of your organisation when planning your activities. There […]

Read More

URGENT COMMUNICATION Re: Training Booking Systems

22 February 2019

We launched our new website in January and have recently launched our new booking and payments system in relation to our Training Courses.  We just wanted to let you know of a few changes from our old system. To book a place on any of our courses, you will now have to create an account.  […]

Read More

Opportunity for 16-19 year olds

18 February 2019

*Applications are now closed* Are you age 16-19 and live in NI?  Do you want to meet new people and develop your leadership skills?  Are you interested in exploring issues relevant to young people?  Would you like to travel to Berlin or Basque? YPLC (Young People Leading Change) are accepting applications for their International Leadership […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions