Search For Volunteering Opportunities

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily. Powered by Be Collective.

Belfast Office

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851814

Nicole Fitzsimons

PA to Chief Executive

E: nicole.fitzsimons@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Maternity Leave

Andrew Hanna

Research & Information Officer

E: andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 029 9023 2020

M: 07850 851816

Community Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851825

Ryan Francey

Digital Media Assistant

E: ryan.francey@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Alice O'Boyle

Volunteering Development Officer

E: alice.oboyle@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07999 118131

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Volunteering Development Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07585 110855

Matthew Williams

Volunteer Participation Officer

E: matthew.williams@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851812

Wenda Gray

Volunteering Support Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851811

David Moore

Volunteering Support Officer

E: david.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851823

Michaela Traynor

Volunteering Support Officer

E: michaela.traynor@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851824

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07850 851818

Lauren Harrison-Hogan

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison-hogan@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851819

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8805

M: 07876 224185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8816

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07467 486639

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 07587 656962

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

Julie-Ann Ashe

Promotions Officer

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Maternity Leave

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Deborah Kyburz

Administration Officer

E: deborah.kyburz@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Pamela Higgins

Receptionist / Administration Officer

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Enniskillen Office

Lynn Johnston

Volunteering Support Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07467 486638

Newry Office

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Volunteering Development Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

M: 075 8511 0855

Edel Cunningham

Volunteering Support Officer

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

M: 07850 851821

Maternity Leave

Clara O'Callaghan

Volunteering Support Officer

E: clara.o'callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9620 8822

M: 07999 118485

Latest News

Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council’s Mayor’s Community Awards 2024

27 November 2023

The Mayor’s Community Awards are back – and with five categories to choose from, Lisburn and Castlereagh residents are being urged to nominate the most deserving stars in their local area. Mayor of Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council (LCCC), Councillor Andrew Gowan, said: “The fantastic voluntary and community work taking place across the council is […]

Read More
Shaping the Future Relationship with Government

Shaping the Future Relationship with Government

15 November 2023

by Denise Hayward, Co-Chair Joint Forum – on behalf of the VCS Panel The Joint Forum was set up in 1988 to promote regular dialogue between the Voluntary and Community Sector and Departments of the NI Government.  The forum is made up of public sector representatives and a Voluntary and Community Sector Panel (VCS Panel) […]

Read More

Belfast is celebrating its older volunteers

14 November 2023

Volunteers make the world a better place for all of us. They share their time, skills, knowledge, and experience to make a positive difference in the places people live, learn, work, and relax. Volunteers contribute to the resilience of our communities and are the backbone of a compassionate and caring city. In recognition of this […]

Read More
King's Award for Voluntary Service logo

King’s Award for Voluntary Service Congratulations!

14 November 2023

Congratulations to 9 volunteer groups in Northern Ireland that are among the recipients of the first King’s Award for Voluntary Service 2023! The King’s Award for Voluntary Service is the highest civil Award given to local volunteer groups across the UK to recognise outstanding work done in their own communities.  262 Awardees from across the […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions