Volunteering Opportunties

Staff

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

Belfast Office

Outreach & Engagement Team

Jane Gribbin

Manager Community Engagement

E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0858 | 0785 085 1825

Antje Otto

Community Engagement Officer

E: antje.otto@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Lorraine Smyth

Community Engagement Officer

E: lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8312

Jill Hunter

Project Outreach Officer

E: jill.hunter@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8307 | 0785 085 1819

Lynne Jardine

Outreach Support Officer

E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0855

Julie Cusick

Promotions Officer

E: julie.cusick@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0861

Nicola Reid

Youth Engagement Officer

E: nicola.reid@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0850 | 0785 085 1812

Community Projects Team

Lindsay Armstrong

Manager Community Projects

E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0851 | 0785 085 1818

Lauren Harrison

Project Officer

E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8327

Deirdre Murphy

Project Officer

E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8309 | 0787 622 4185

Victoria O'Neill

Project Officer

E: victoria.o'neill@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8328

Sylvia Moore

Project & Volunteer Transport Officer

E: sylvia.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8333

Judith Ming

Volunteer Transport Officer

E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9145 7916

Safeguarding Team

Ruth Mulholland

Manager Safeguarding

E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0854 | 0787 117 4853

Helen Beggs

Training & Development Officer

E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8303 | 0785 085 1830

Claire Maddison

Training & Development Officer

E: claire.maddison@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8320

Roisin Timlin

Training & Development Officer

E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8305 | 0785 085 1834

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

George Gillespie

Manager Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8319 | 0785 085 1827

David Fitzsimons

Training & Development Officer

E: david.fitzsimons@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8339

Fiona Nicol

Training & Development Officer

E: fiona.nicol@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8336

Corporate Services Team

Kelli Cleland

Manager Corporate Services

E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8323

Ciara Smyth

Senior Finance Officer

E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8314

Leah McCann

Office Administrator

E: leah.mccann@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8302

Julie-Ann Ashe

Administration Officer / Promotions Assistant

E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8316

Kathy Corbett

Administration Officer

E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8300

Sandra Faulkner

Administration Officer

E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8334

Pamela Higgins

Administration Officer / Receptionist

E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9020 0867

Senior Management

Denise Hayward

Chief Executive

E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Nicole Gorman

PA to CEO / Receptionist

E: nicole.gorman@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9023 2020

Sandra Adair

Director of Operations

E: sandra.adair@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 9081 8304

Enniskillen Office

Gavin Connolly

Youth Engagement Officer

E: gavin.connolly@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1824

Lynn Johnston

Project Outreach Officer

E: lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0746 748 6638

Broughshane Office

Niamh Young

Community Engagement Officer

E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1810

Wenda Gray

Project Outreach Officer

E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1811

Newry Office

Aidan McCabe

Community Engagement Officer

E: aidan.mccabe@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037 | 0758 511 0855

Edel Cunningham

Project Outreach Officer Armagh/Dungannon

E: Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 0785 085 1821

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan

Events Officer

E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

T: 028 3026 2037 | 0785 085 1816

Latest News

Volunteer Organisations Linking Together session – 7 Feb

23 January 2019

TOPIC:  Involving Volunteers from Overseas Living in Northern Ireland DATE:  Thursday 7 February 2019  (10am-12.30pm) This is an opportunity to come together to share good practice and encourage the development of opportunities that appeal to a wide range of people from a variety of different backgrounds i.e  Refugees, Asylum seekers, migrants and students Join us to discuss: […]

Read More

Elder Abuse: Are We Listening?

23 January 2019

Action on Elder Abuse Northern Ireland invites you to join them at their 3rd annual conference to explore how we listen to older people who have been victims of abuse, to hear the reality of their experiences and how we can work together to improve prevention and support. It will take place on Thursday 28 […]

Read More

New Year, New You

15 January 2019

To many people, this New Year will be marked by an array of resolutions from joining a gym to changing career.  Volunteer Now, the lead organisation for promoting and developing volunteering across Northern Ireland, is asking people to think seriously about volunteering in order to maximise their success at sticking to such resolutions. Denise Hayward, […]

Read More

Showcase Your Impact as a Leader

14 January 2019

Submit a Video for the 2019 Points of Light Conference! This year’s Points of Light Conference (June 18-20 in St. Paul, MN) will have a strong focus on volunteer engagement leadership, including an exciting plenary and over 40 breakout sessions.  Content for this track is being developed by practitioners in the field, led by the […]

Read More

By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions