Volunteering Opportunities

Search for Volunteering Opportunities

New opportunities added daily. Powered by Be Collective.

Does your organisation need volunteers? If so, please register your volunteering opportunities on our website so we can share them with people in Northern Ireland who want to help.

Our team are on hand to support you upload your opportunities and navigate the system. It’s a fantastic FREE volunteer management system enabling you to tailor registration forms, assign shifts and communicate with your volunteers.

Have a look at our Be Collective guide for Groups which will show you how to register your group, advertise your volunteering opportunities, and tell you more about other features of the Be Collective platform.

If you need a hand to register or want any further information, please contact your local Community Engagement team:

Belfast:

Lorraine Smyth – 07850 851823 / lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

North Down & Ards and Lisburn & Castlereagh:

Antje Otto – 078 5091 0606 / antje.otto@volunteernow.co.uk

Andrew Hanna: 07850851816andrew.hanna@volunteernow.co.uk

Mid & East Antrim and Antrim & Newtownabbey:

Niamh Young: 0785 085 1810 / niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

Wenda Gray: 07850 851811 / Wenda.Gray@volunteernow.co.uk

Fermanagh:

Lynn Johnston – 0746 748 6638lynn.johnston@volunteernow.co.uk

Newry, Mourne and South Down:

Clara O’Callaghan – 028 9620 8822 |  07999 118485clara.o’callaghan@volunteernow.co.uk

Armagh / Dungannon:

Edel Cunningham –  0785 085 1821 / Edel_cunningham@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Get in Touch


By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions